Get Adobe Flash Player
 

Management

 

Bottom Row - The Music Agency

Kaiserallee 62
76185 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49-721-82801-0
Fax: +49-721-82801-50

Website: www.bottomrow.com
E-Mail: info@bottomrow.com

Management
Jan Bayati
E-Mail: jan.bayati@bottomrow.com (for business requests only!)

Booking
Sasa Erletic
E-Mail: sasa.erletic@bottomrow.com (for business requests only!)

 

Record Label Europe

 

Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH

Oeschstr. 40
73072 Donzdorf

Telefon: +49 (0)7162 9280-26
Telefax: +49 (0)7162 24554

E-Mail: info@nuclearblast.de
Internet: http://www.nuclearblast.de

 

Record Label North America

 

The End Records

94 Bogart
Brooklyn, NY 11206

Phone: 646 240 4098

Website: http://www.theendrecords.com
E-Mail: theend@theendrecords.com

Publicity
Amy Yakuboff
E-Mail: amy@theendrecords.com (for business requests only!)

 

Record Label Japan & Southeast Asia

 

Victor Entertainment, Inc.

6-7, Kita-Aoyama
3-Chome, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 107-0061
Japan

Phone: +81-3-5467-6575
Fax: +81-3-5467–6950

Website: www.jvcmusic.co.jp

Product Management
Yoriyuki “Yori” Sugiyama
E-Mail: yoriyuki_sugiyama@ve.jvcmusic.co.jp (for business requests only!)

 

Publishing

 

Warner Chappell Music GmbH & Co. KG Germany

Alter Wandrahm 14
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49-40-441802-0
Fax: +49-40-4418022-0

Homepage: www.warnerchappell.com
E-Mail: Hamburg@warnerchappell.com

Wintrup Musikverlag

Bismarckstraße 11
32756 Detmold
Germany

Tel: +49-5231-92530
Fax: +49-5231-27390

Website: www.wintrup.de
E-Mail: info@wintrup.de

 

Website

 

David Bredebach

Düringerstraße 3A
57462 Olpe/Biggesee
Germany

E-Mail: david@helloween.org