Get Adobe Flash Player

7 Sinners





  • Sinning engineering, producing and mixing by Charlie Bauerfeind for S.C. & Services
  • Additional sinning engineering and editing by Thomas Geiger
  • Sinful recorded & mixed at Mi Sueno Studio, Tenerife, ES
  • Sinners keyboards arranged and performed by Matthias Ulmer
  • Sinning flute solo on „Raise The Noise“ played by Eberhard Hahn
  • Sinners choirs performed by William „Billy“ KIng and Olaf Senkbeil, sinful recorded at German Music Production Studio, Hamburg
  • Additional backing choirs on „Far In The Future“ by Ron Deris
  • Prologue to „Who Is Mr. Madman?“ spoken by Biff Byford Sinning
  • Band photography, artwork & graphic design: Martin Häusler,
  • Sinning pumpkin illustrations by Marcos Moura
  • Sinning webpage & webshop: David Bredebach & Silke Bredebach
  • Sinning Management & Booking: Bottom Row Promotion, Germany,


HELLOWEEN are known as the inventors of 'German Melodic-Speed-Metal’ and are creative pioneers and one of the most successful Metal bands in personal union since their beginnings in 1984. If there is a golden thread throughout more than 25 years of band history, 13 studio albums, countless headliner tours around the globe and far more than 5 million sold records, then it's the special kind of humor: don't take yourself too seriously and simply live statements like: "just have fun with the shit you're doing." Maybe it's exactly this easiness, that allows HELLOWEEN to be one of the most constant bands of the genre, and yet the one that at the same time dares to experiment more than others and has defined Metal in advanced and modern ways for decades. While some copycats rather stick with the same old patterns, Andi Deris, Michael Weikath, Sascha Gerstner, Markus Großkopf and Dani Löble aren't afraid of risking something - and are rightfully rewarded with success.


Artwork 7 Sinners


October 29th, 2010


Andi Deris (Vocals)
Michael Weikath (Guitars)
Sascha Gerstner (Guitars)
Markus Grosskopf (Bass)
Dani Löble (Drums)